Not today…

don’t feel like writing today
So here I am. Figured I’d put in a couple words just so I can say I did. Not motivated at all. Might just be tired since I was pretty busy all day. 

Been working on going back to school for the past couple of months. Very curious how it will go this time around. I reckon it’ll be fairly difficult, but I’m up for it. I’ll just need to stretch a 24hr day into maybe 32hrs.

Brushing up on some math and physics made me nervous, I won’t lie. It’s been at least 6 years since I’ve been in a classroom and much, (seems more like everything), I have forgotten. The fact that I’ll be studying in Russian also adds a twist to it all. And then there’s my full time job I can’t afford to leave at any cost. In other words, I’ll have a very busy next 5 years I think. I’ll have to make them count and be as productive as I can.

Should be fun….

Leave a Reply

