Keeping busy with BIG plans

cropped-mind.jpg

As you may have noticed, I have had other things on my mind lately. Various projects I’ve been working on and my wordpress blog here isn’t getting the attention it deserves.

I appoligize to all you none existant audience that might be somewhat interested in what I have to say.

So my point is that, even thought I’ve had this blog set up for about 9 months now, which I can’t even believe its been that long. I’m not ready to let it go, in fact, i’d like to keep it alive forever since really, it’s my first step into many things. My first website published for the world to see, my first blog ever, my first ever writing that I ever decided to do in a none educational atmosphere, the first place I shared more thoughts and actions than with any other person (other than my wife) and a couple more firsts I can’t think of right now.

This blog was a gateway into the internet that has had actual views, comments and I really appreciate and cherish that. I can’t possibly let this place go just because I’ve started something that has grown much faster and with a different end goal.

I’ve been working on HealthGainCenter.Com for the past 2 and half weeks and i’ve been hitting it hard. I’ve invested in my own domain and I spend everyday looking for ways to make it better, something I have not done here on My Thought Pattern.

What I might of forgotten is that this place is actually suppose to be MY THOUGHT PATTERN! So I do feel obliged to share it with you.

I created HealthGainCenter.com since its something I became pationate about, and something I figured I would have no problem writing about since its constantly on my mind. Its also a place where I can share my struggles with gaining weight and at the same time, help out those people who can relate. I plan to grow this website to encompass alot of different aspects of health, and I don’t think I’ll ever be short on ideas with something so valuable to our life.

If you have a minute, I urge you to come take a look and even drop a comment or suggest on the website to let me know if you agree or if I should improve something.

Just today I did a big overhaul of the appearance of the website, hopefully its for the best.

I will be dropping more updates as I go onto you guys.

Thank you!

Leave a Reply

